Celendar – Google Sheets

Events

22

Apr
2021

 

Virtual Upper Room

Thu 22 April 2021

7:00 – 8:30 pm over Zoom

7

Jun
2021

 

Virtual Upper Room

Mon 7 June 2021

3:00 – 4:30 pm over Zoom

16

Jun
2021

 

The Speaking Gifts

June 16 / 23 / 30, July 14 / 21 2021

Online course, Wednesday evenings. Further details TBC.

5

July
2021

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #4

Mon 5 – Fri 9 July 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

17

July
2021

 

Online Fellowship Gathering

Sat 17 July 2021

7 – 9 pm (BST), over Zoom

18

Aug
2021

 

Virtual Upper Room

Wed 18 August 2021

7:00 – 8:30 pm over Zoom

3

Sep
2021

 

The Online Dunamis Project #1

All dates in September 2021
Fri 3 – Sat 4 (weekend A) and Fri 24 – Sat 25 (weekend B)
9 / 16 / 22 (Q&A sessions)

Online course – two weekends of teaching and lab time, with three midweek Q&A sessions and some self-study between the weekends. Further details TBC.

4

Oct
2021

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #2

Mon 4 – Fri 8 October 2021

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

5

Oct
2021

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #5

Tue 5 – Sat 9 October 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

14

Oct
2021

 

Virtual Upper Room

Thu 14 October 2021

7:00 – 8:30 pm over Zoom

20

Oct
2021

Growing the Church in the Power of the Holy Spirit

October 20 / 27, November 3 / 10 2021

Online course, Wednesday evenings. Further details TBC.

1

Nov
2021

 

Encounter Healing Ministry

Mon 1 – Fri 5 November 2021

The King’s Park Conference Centre, Northampton NN3 6LL

5

Nov
2021

 

The Prague Dunamis Project #1

5 – 13 November 2021

Teaching over two consecutive weekends, with time for ministry during the week.
Prague (venue TBC)

17

Nov
2021

 

Event Intercession – Further Training

Wed 17 November, Fri 26 – Sun 28 November, and Wed 1 December 2021

Online event. Further details TBC.

16

Dec
2021

 

Christmas Event

Thu 16 December 2021

Online event. Further details TBC.

25

Feb

2022

 

Dunamis Fellowship Gathering

25 – 27 February 2022 

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire De55 1AU

14

Mar
2022

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #3

Mon 14 – Fri 18 March 2022

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

10

May
2022

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #6

Tue 10 – Sat 14 May 2022

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

3

Oct
2022

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #4

Mon 3 – Fri 7 October 2022

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

 

TBC

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #5

(Dates TBC)

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

 

TBC

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #6

(Dates TBC)

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ