Events

26

Oct
2020

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #3

Mon 26 – Fri 30 October 2020

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

16

Nov
2020

 

Encounter Healing Ministry

Mon 16 – Fri 20 November 2020

The King’s Park Conference Centre, Northampton NN3 6LL

10

Feb
2021

 

(Event TBC)

Wed 10 – Fri 12 February 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire De55 1AU

12

Feb
2021

 

Dunamis Fellowship Gathering

Fri 12 – Sun 14 February 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire De55 1AU

22

Mar
2021

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #2

Mon 22 – Fri 26 March 2021

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

27

Apr
2021

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #4

Tue 27 April – Sat 1 May 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

4

Oct
2021

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #3

Mon 4 – Fri 8 October 2021

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

5

Oct
2021

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #5

Tue 5 – Sat 9 October 2021

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

14

Mar
2022

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #4

Mon 14 – Fri 18 March 2022

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

3

Oct
2022

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #5

Mon 3 – Fri 7 October 2022

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ

5

Oct
2021

 

The Midlands Dunamis Project #6

Tue 10 – Sat 14 May 2022

The Hayes Conference Centre, Swanwick, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 1AU

 

TBC

 

The East Anglia Dunamis Project #6

(Dates TBC)

Belsey Bridge Conference Centre, Ditchingham NR35 2DZ